Back to Top

The Freedom Caucus

The Freedom Caucus in the U.S. House of Representatives is the epitome of what it means to be a conservative. The House members who participate on this CONSERVATIVE TEAM are those who believe in our conservative values and will fight for them at any/all costs.

Why wouldn’t William Timmons want to participate with the Freedom Caucus?

The mission of the Freedom Caucus reads:

“The House Freedom Caucus gives a voice to countless Americans who feel that Washington does not represent them. We support open, accountable and limited government, the Constitution and the rule of law, and policies that promote the liberty, safety and prosperity of all Americans.”

The Freedom Caucus does not publicize a membership list. But the following House members have also been identified as being members of the group as of December 2020, according to Ballotpedia.3

  • Rep. Andy Biggs, R-Ariz.
  • Rep. Mo Brooks, R-Ala.
  • Rep. Ken Buck, R-Colo.
  • Rep. Ted Budd, R-N.C.
  • Rep. Ben Cline, R-Va.
  • Rep. Michael Cloud, R-Texas
  • Rep. Warren Davidson, R-Ohio
  • Rep. Scott DesJarlais, R-Tenn.
  • Rep. Jeff Duncan, R-S.C.
  • Rep. Russ Fulcher, R-Idaho
  • Rep. Matt Gaetz, R-Fla.
  • Rep. Louie Gohmert, R-Texas
  • Rep. Paul Gosar, R-Ariz.
  • Rep. Mark Green, R-Ariz.
  • Rep. Morgan Griffith, R-Va.
  • Rep. Andrew Harris, R-Md.
  • Rep. Jody Hice, R-Ga.
  • Rep. Jim Jordan, R-Ohio
  • Rep. Debbie Lesko, R-Ariz.
  • Rep. Alex Mooney. R-W.V.
  • Rep. Ralph Norman, R-S.C.
  • Rep. Gary Palmer, R-Ala.
  • Rep. Scott Perry, R-Pa.
  • Rep. Bill Posey, R-Fla.
  • Rep. Denver Riggleman, R-Va.
  • Rep. Chip Roy, R-Texas
  • Rep. David Schweikert, R-Ariz.
  • Rep. Randy Weber, R-Texas
  • Rep. Ron Wright, R-Texas
  • Rep. Ted Yoho, R-Fla.


Will you VOTE for Michael LaPierre in the Republican Party Primary for U.S. House and send inexperienced and moderate Republican William Timmons packing?

Committee to Elect Michael LaPierre
Powered by - Political Websites
Close Menu